Zdjęcie z Irlandii. Dość stare. Iwo.

3 comments
  1. I the piece on Cnn this morning. I just began the fb web page and twitter for CashmobAugustaGa.
    this can be a fantastic thought and im happy
    to be apart of it. we should do one thing to help one another
    in this insane economic system

  2. I think that what you published made a great deal of sense.
    But, what about this? suppose you added a little content?
    I am not saying your content is not solid, however what if you added a post title to possibly grab people’s attention? I mean blog topic is kinda vanilla. You could peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch
    how they write news headlines to get viewers interested.
    You might try adding a video or a related picture or two to grab people interested about what
    you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it would bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  3. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone. I’m
    trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

Skomentuj

